MOSMAN CROQUET CLUB TOURNAMENT WINNERS – 2024

Winners and Runners-up

EVENT	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
Association Croquet		
Club Champion Burrows Cup	John Fransen	Rob Wright
Handicap Doubles (Hi/low) Edith Wimble Trophy	John Fransen & Lesley Fransen	David McGrane & Fidye Westgarth
Handicap Singles Mayors Trophy	John Fransen	Bronwyn McGrane
Golf Croquet		
Club Champion J Dun Chaffing Dish	Alison Sharpe	Denis Edleston
Division 1 Champion	Ron Humpherson	Michael Chang
Division 2 Champion	David Adams	Jon Nicholls
Division 3 Champion	Anthea Piddington	Jim Clarke
Top 10 Challenge Torbreck Trophy	Rob Wright	Michael Chambers (2) David Adams (3)
Handicap Doubles Martyn Prins Trophy	Sue Clubbe and Joanne Nimmons	Michael Chambers and Tim Cormack
Most Improved Player Peg Hunt Trophy	Michael Morton-Evans	
Platinum Champion J Cliene Cup	Not Played	
Gold Champion Junior A Trophy	Not Played	
Silver Champion K & N Rienits Cup	Not Played	
Bronze Champion Sir Granville Ryrie Platter	Not Played	
Handicap Singles (Divisions) The Spring Trophy	Not Played (odd years)	
Handicap Doubles Barry O'Keefe Trophy	Not Played (odd years)	
Scott Trophy (Novice) Florence Scott Bowl	Not Played	
Handicap Singles Gibson Trophy	Not Played	